Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Austin B - Colorado Springs, COApril 29, 2024

Brad was amazing and did great work. The work came out wonderful.

via:
Michelle S - Colorado Springs, COApril 04, 2024

We had Brad come and regrout our 2 bathrooms and he went above and beyond our expectations. I recommend him through Sir Grout. He will always be our grout guy. He was kind and polite. Left the bathrooms clean and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him and Sir Grout is lucky to have him as an employee. Thank you, Brad.

via:
Randy - Castle Rock, COFebruary 26, 2024

Brad from Sir Grout did an outstanding job cleaning up our rough travertine floors. I would definitely recommend this company and their service!

via:
Ethan W - Colorado Springs, CODecember 14, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Sir Grout! They made my moldy shower look like new and stopped it from leaking. I plan on using them for future projects!

via:
Bregitta M - Colorado Springs, COMarch 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Brad from Sir Grout. I believe my tile floors have yet to be cleaned. Boy, they are super clean now, and the tinted grout made my floors pop. I highly recommend it. Thanks again, Sir Grout.

via:
Alicia W - Colorado Springs, COFebruary 03, 2023

Our kitchen floor looks like it's brand new! It is beautiful again! Thank you Brad for professional, quality service! We will definitely recommend Brad to our friends and family!

via:
Kim G - Colorado Springs, COJanuary 25, 2023

My experience was perfect. Cleaned and repaired grout and added grout protection and it looks like new again!

via:
John T - Colorado Springs, COAugust 19, 2022

Brad was incredibly professional and ensured he provided the desired results to me as a customer. Not only did he book the free quote quickly, but also did the work we needed within the week and with exceptional quality for the price. Thank you for your amazing work, Brad.

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept